Contact Avonside Girls' High School

Contact Details:

Main Office Phone: +64 3 389 7199
Main Office Fax: +64 3 389 9250

Address:

180 Avonside Drive
Christchurch 8061
NEW ZEALAND



Principal Mrs Sue Hume principal@avonside.school.nz
Deputy Principals Ms Penny Prestidge pprestidge@avonside.school.nz
Ms Mary-Jeanne Lynch mjlynch@avonside.school.nz
Assistant Principal Ms Tanya Phillips tphillips@avonside.school.nz
Mrs C Lake (Acting for 2017) clake@avonside.school.nz
Management Secretary Ms M Lyons mlyons@avonside.school.nz
Executive Officer Mrs Adrienne Lissaman alissaman@avonside.school.nz
Counsellors Ms Nardine Schroder nschroder@avonside.school.nz
Mrs Hilary Parker hparker@avonside.school.nz
Career Education Mrs Vicki Summerfield vsummerfield@avonside.school.nz
International Students Mrs Louise Silvester lsilvester@avonside.school.nz
Attendance Officer Mrs Ingrid Stringer absences@avonside.school.nz
Sports Administrator Mrs Suzie Paton spaton@avonside.school.nz
Learning Support Ms Katrina Boxall kboxall@avonside.school.nz
Kaitiaki 2017 Batten: Ms Smith esmith@avonside.school.nz 
Cooper: Miss Failing lfailing@avonside.school.nz 
Mansfield: Ms L Mackay lmackay@avonside.school.nz 
Sheppard: Mrs Armstrong rarmstrong@avonside.school.nz