Our Staff

Principal  
Mrs S Hume

principal@avonside.school.nz
   
Deputy Principals  
Ms P Prestidge

pprestidge@avonside.school.nz
Ms MJ Lynch

mjlynch@avonside.school.nz
   
Assistant Principals  
Ms T Phillips

tphillips@avonside.school.nz
Mrs C Lake (Acting for 2017)

clake@avonside.school.nz
   
International Student Director  
Mrs L Silvester

lsilvester@avonside.school.nz
   
General Information  
Office office@avonside.school.nz
   
Attendance Officer  
Absences absences@avonside.school.nz
   
  
Kaitiaki 2017 (Pou Deans)  
Batten: Ms E Smith

esmith@avonside.school.nz
Cooper: Ms L Failing

lfailing@avonside.school.nz
Mansfield: Ms L Mackay

lmackay@avonside.school.nz 
Sheppard: Mrs R Armstrong

rarmstrong@avonside.school.nz
   
Head of Guidance Department  
Ms Nardine Schroder

nschroder@avonside.school.nz
Career Education  
Mrs V Summerfield

vsummerfield@avonside.school.nz
   
View Teaching Staff List  
Student Support Staff