IMPORTANT DATES

There is always something fun happening at Avonside.

Check back for updates on what’s on the go.

Term dates 2020

Term 1 Tuesday 28th January to Thursday 9th April

Term 2 Wednesday 15th April to Friday 3rd July

Term 3 Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September

Term 4 Monday 12th October to Thursday 10th December

Holidays 2020

School will also be closed on:

• Waitangi Day – Tues 6th February

• Easter – falls in the holidays

• Anzac Day – Monday 27th April

• Queen’s Birthday – Monday 1st June

• Labour Day – Monday 26th October

• Canterbury Show Day – Friday 13th November

CALENDAR