Educating and empowering young women to achieve now and in the future.

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs S Hume

Assistant Principal

Ms K Powell

Deputy Principal

Ms L McDowell

Deputy Principal

Mrs A Yarwood

Deputy Principal

Mrs T Clegg

On leave Term 2 and 3, 2020.

Kaitiaki (Acting Deputy Principal)

Ms E Smith

Kaitiaki 2020 (Pou Deans)

Kaitiaki (Pou Dean)

Ms L Failing (Cooper)

Kaitiaki (Pou Dean)

Mrs P Lissaman (Mansfield)

Kaitiaki (Pou Dean)

Mrs R Armstrong (Sheppard)

Kaitiaki (Acting Pou Dean)

Ms K Field (Batten)

All Staff

To contact a staff member please see our full staff contact list below.